GOV'T MULE DATES: Mule Ticketing(PASSWORD:tickets)
Show Date Venue City/State On-Sale Date Notes Tickets
GOV'T MULE TOUR DATES
Wed 8/13/14 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston, MA
On-Sale Now
w/ Special Guest Blackberry Smoke
Thu 8/14/14 Casino Ballroom Hampton Beach, NH
On-Sale Now
Fri 8/15/14 The Paramount Theatre Rutland, VT
On Sale Now
Sat 8/16/14 The Peach Festival Scranton, PA
On-Sale Now
Tue 8/19/14 Greenfield Amphitheatre Wilmington, NC
On Sale Now
Wed 8/20/14 Innsbrook After Hours Glen Allen, VA
On-Sale Now
w/ Special Guest Blackberry Smoke
Thu 8/21/14 Georgia Theatre Athens, GA
On Sale Now
Fri 8/22/14 Georgia Theatre Athens, GA
Sold Out
Two-Night Passes Available
Sat 8/23/14 Southern Brewers Festival Chattanooga, TN
On-Sale Now
Fri 9/12/14 The Palace Cleveland, OH
Pre-Sale 7/31 @ 12 Noon
Sat 9/13/14 The State Theater Kalamazoo, MI
Pre-Sale 7/31 @ 12 Noon
9/11/14 - 9/14/14 Phases of the Moon Festival Danville, IL
On-Sale Now
Tue 9/16/14 Bourbon Theater Lincoln, NE
Pre-Sale 7/31 @ 12 Noon
Wed 9/17/14 Fargo Theater Fargo, ND
Pre-Sale 7/31 @ 12 Noon
Fri 9/19/14 Babcock Theater Billings, MT
Pre-Sale 7/31 @ 12 Noon
Sat 9/20/14 Masonic Auditorium Spokane, WA
Pre-Sale 7/31 @ 12 Noon
Tue 9/23/14 Roseland Theatre Portland, OR
Pre-Sale 7/31 @ 12 Noon
Wed 9/24/14 Humboldt State University Arcata, CA
Pre-Sale 7/31 @ 12 Noon
Thu 9/25/14 Grand Sierra Resort Reno, NV
Pre-Sale 7/31 @ 12 Noon
Fri 9/26/14 Orpheum Theater Los Angeles, CA
Pre-Sale 7/31 @ 12 Noon
Sat 9/27/14 Balboa Theater San Diego, CA
Pre-Sale 7/31 @ 12 Noon
Wed 10/01/14 Diamond Ballroom Oklahoma City, OK
Pre-Sale 7/31 @ 12 Noon
Fri 10/3/14 Crossroads Kansas City, MO
Pre-Sale 7/31 @ 12 Noon
Sat 10/4/14 Mighty Mississippi Music Festival Greenville, MS
On-Sale Now
10/11/14-10/12/14 Southern Ground Music Festival Charleston, SC
On-Sale Now